Hogan SAFARI

Learning is a Safari. We look forward to welcoming you!

Once you have gone through the Hogan and LVI certification process with RELEVANT, we will be your partners through our advanced training program “SAFARI”. SAFARI combines free and fee-based learning formats around the Hogan Assessment Suite as well as for the LVI and is accessible for our clients, active partners and Hogan users for whom a high quality standard is important in their work.

Destination: Learning, Co – Creation & Excellence

Hogan DOJO

Into the Wildlife: Immersive Learning

Format
The Hogan DOJO is our virtual space for delving into the basics of the Hogan Assessment Suite. The term DOJO is the name for the practice hall of Japanese martial arts. This is where techniques are honed with training partners and prepared for competition. In the Hogan DOJO, we practice interpreting Hogan profiles with each other online. Our Hogan DOJO takes place in a small group so that intensive working and vivid interaction are possible.

Goal
The goal of the Hogan DOJO is to jointly interpret Hogan profiles that are perceived as tricky or difficult in the context of staff selection or development. In this way, the basics of Hogan Assessments is further strengthened. Those who want to take their Hogan skills to the next level are well served by one of our Hogan Advanced Workshops.

Audience
The Hogan DOJO is particularly suitable for active clients whose Hogan certification was less than a year to a year and a half ago, and who want to refresh their basic knowledge and practice interpretations.
Experienced Hogan users are recommended to attend a Hogan Advanced Certification Workshop to review, deepen and further professionalize their use of Hogan Assessments.

Investment
Hogan DOJOs are part of the service package of Hogan Certifications by RELEVANT. To participate in a Hogan DOJO you will be invited by email.

DateTimeLanguageFormat
May 7, 202110-11.00 a.m.GermanVirtual
June 10, 202113-14.00 a.m.EnglishVirtual
July 2, 202110-11.00 a.m.GermanVirtual
October 1, 202110-11.00 a.m.EnglishVirtual
November 5, 202110-11.00 a.m.GermanVirtual
December 3, 202110-11.00 a.m.GermanVirtual

To participate in a Hogan DOJO you will be invited by email.

Hogan LOUNGE

Sightseeing: Thought Leadership in Action

Format
A Hogan LOUNGE is jointly designed with one of our network partners who has a business, consulting or coaching background. It always focuses on a different topic around the Hogan personality assessment. We are delighted to be your hosts. A Hogan LOUNGE takes place in our virtual space once per quarter.

Goal
The aim of the interactive Hogan LOUNGE is to stay in touch with the proven and trends in diagnostics in recruiting, leadership and team development as well as people analytics. We will talk about case studies, best practices, recent research and studies or book reviews, etc. Find inspiration for your own work, which you can then try out. Or design your own Hogan LOUNGE with us.

Audience
We cordially invite interested and curious people, clients and business partners to our Hogan LOUNGE to exchange experiences and perspectives on the aforementioned topic areas and to discuss how the use of Hogan Assessments can ensure clarity, quality and sustainability. Feel free to invite your network as well.

Investment
The participation is free of charge for our clients and business partners. Please note that your registration is binding, so that we can plan accordingly.

DateTimeLanguageFormat
Date followstbdGermanVirtual

    Choose a date




    Hogan Refresher

    Off-road: Back on Track

    Format

    Virtual workshop via MS Teams on two half days

    Goal

    You are already certified in the Hogan Assessment Suite? And it has been a while since you were certified, and you have not yet or rarely had the opportunity to apply your knowledge? Refresh your knowledge of the Hogan dimensions, on analyzing Hogan profiles, and structuring Hogan feedback. We will provide you with powerful tools.

    In the online workshop, you will gain momentum through many exercises in interpreting the Hogan results and using them in the context of your organization or your clients.

    It is important to us to support you in applying the psychometric quality and density of Hogan in a targeted and professional way and to make a real difference in the market.

    After the Refresher Workshop, we welcome you to our recurring Hogan DOJOs by RELEVANT. Benefit from being part of the RELEVANT Hogan community.

    Target audience

    HR professionals, coaches, trainers, managers and anyone who is already Hogan certified and wants to practice, refresh and confidently apply the Hogan Assessment Suite.

    Investment

    Price upon request

    DateVenueLanguageFormat
    August 19-20, 2021VirtualGermanHogan Refresher
    October 21-22, 2021VirtualGermanHogan Refresher

      Choose a date




      Hogan Advanced Interpretation

      Camp for Future I: Deep Dive into Hogan

      Format
      Two half days virtually

      Goal
      The Advanced Interpretation workshop will help you learn how to extract the maximum interpretive value from Hogan personality assessment results to gain a comprehensive understanding of candidates, talents, managers, leaders or coaching clients.

      You will develop in-depth expertise and techniques for using the three core personality assessments (HPI, HDS & MVPI), and practice synthesizing subscales and scale combinations. This surely helps to form a more nuanced, profound, individualized picture of how someone is likely to behave in a workplace.

      This course will teach you how to avoid common interpretive mistakes, such as framing lower Hogan Personality Inventory (HPI) scores, disregarding no- or low-risk Hogan Development Survey (HDS) scores, or misunderstanding the way that low scores operate on the Motives, Values, and Preferences Inventory (MVPI) scales.

      Last but not least, you will compare and contrast your insights with interpretations from Hogan’s experts. This guided practice will enable you to become confident in your ability to bring the assessment data to life in the real world.

      Audience
      HR experts, coaches, trainers and executives who are already Hogan certified and wish to practice and further professionalize their application of the Hogan Assessment Suite.

      Language
      English

      Investment
      Price upon request.

      DateVenueLanguage
      June 08-09, 2021VirtualEnglish

        Choose a date




        Hogan Advanced Feedback

        Camp for Future II: Take it to the Next Level

        Format
        Two half days virtually

        Goal
        In this course, you will learn how to deliver high-impact feedback to help people who have taken the assessments get the most out of their results.

        This course covers the different types of feedback, including debriefing, developmental feedback, and coaching. You will understand how to structure a feedback session using the comprehensive model, the values model, the job requirements model, or the competency model.

        Further you will get a firm understanding of methods for troubleshooting some of the common problems that occur during a feedback. For example, some participants might not trust the accuracy of the assessment results, or they might feel as if the results are accurate in their personal lives but not at work. After taking the course, you’ll feel at ease responding to situations like these.

        Develop experience encouraging participation from the feedback recipient and in planning developmental action based on the assessment results and the person’s job responsibilities.

        Audience
        HR experts, coaches, trainers and executives who are already Hogan certified and wish to practice and further professionalize their application of the Hogan Assessment Suite.

        Language
        English

        Investment
        Price upon request.

        DateVenueLanguage
        June 14-15, 2021VirtualEnglish

          Choose a date




          Hogan SPARRING by RELEVANT

          With your Scout: Get Ready

          Format
          Virtually, usually a one hour of one-on-one sparring with one of our Hogan experts.

          Goal
          At Hogan PERSONAL TRAINING you will deepen your understanding of one or more Hogan profiles that you will have prepared in advance. In sparring with your Personal Hogan Trainer, you can ask questions regarding dimensions that seem contradictory and clarify how subscales should be considered. You will get tips and hints and work together to decide what the optimal feedback strategy for your candidate or client could look like in order to increase clarity for decisions and to focus on development.

          Audience
          Hogan users who are looking for an occasional quality check and reflection on their approach, who want to get even more out of Hogan for their clients.

          Investment
          Price upon request.

          Language
          German, English, French, Italian, Chinese. Other languages upon request.

            Choose a date




            “This Hogan refresher was a great opportunity. It is so nice to go deeper
            and deeper in the science of personality.
            Thanks to René Kusch for his great facilitation.”

            Miguel Gurrola, Founder and CEO, Conscious Performance GmbH

            For years I have been using Hogan personality assessment with pleasure and success in coaching executives. The Hogan Advanced certification has met me exactly where I am right now, I have learned a lot and can now better understand the complexity, the possible connections and the subtleties of the Hogan Assessment, both in the interpretation and the Hogan feedback. The speed in the Hogan Advanced Workshop was perfect – thank you very much for this valuable training!

            Dorothea Derakhchan, Executive Coach & Managing Partner, Almadera Consulting

RELEVANT SAFARI

Learning is a Safari. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Nach Ihrer Hogan und LVI-Zertifizierung durch RELEVANT begleiten wir Sie auf Ihrer Lern-Reise mit dem Weiterbildungsangebot „SAFARI“. Unter SAFARI vereinen wir kostenfreie und kostenpflichtige Lern-Formate rund um die Hogan Assessment Suite sowie den LVI für unsere Kunden, aktiven Partner und Hogan-Anwender, denen ein hoher Qualitätsstandard in ihrer Arbeit wichtig ist.

Destination: Lernen, Co-Creation & Exzellenz

Hogan DOJO

Into the Wildlife: Immersive Learning

Format
Das Hogan DOJO ist unser virtueller Raum für das Vertiefen der Grundlagen der Hogan Persönlichkeitsdiagnostik. Der Begriff DOJO ist die Bezeichnung für die Übungshalle japanischer Kampfkünste. Hier wird mit Trainingspartnern an den Techniken geschliffen und für den Wettkampf vorbereitet. Im Hogan DOJO üben wir online die Interpretation von Hogan-Profilen miteinander. Unser Hogan DOJO findet in einer kleinen Gruppe statt, damit intensives Arbeiten und Austausch möglich sind.

Ziel
Ziel des Hogan DOJO ist es, Hogan Profile, die als knifflig oder schwierig empfunden werden, im Kontext der Personalauswahl oder -entwicklung gemeinsam zu interpretieren. Auf diese Weise wird das Grundlagenwissen der Hogan Assessments weiter gestärkt. Wer seine Hogan Fähigkeiten auf die nächste Stufe bringen möchte, ist in einem unserer Hogan Advanced Workshops gut aufgehoben.

Zielgruppe
Besonders hilfreich ist das Hogan DOJO für aktive Kunden, deren Hogan Zertifizierung weniger als ein bis anderthalb Jahr zurückliegt, und die ihr grundlegendes Wissen auffrischen und Interpretationen üben möchten.
Fortgeschrittenen Hogan Anwendern empfehlen wir, an einem Hogan Advanced Zertifizierungs-Workshop teilzunehmen, um den Einsatz von Hogan Assessments zu üben, zu vertiefen und weiter zu professionalisieren.

Preis
Hogan DOJOs sind Teil des Leistungspakets von Hogan Zertifizierungen by RELEVANT. Zur Teilnahme an einem Hogan DOJO werdet ihr per E-Mail von uns eingeladen.

DatumOrt oder UhrzeitSpracheFormat
07. Mai 202110-11.00 UhrDeutschVirtuell
10. Juni 202113-14.00 UhrEnglischVirtuell
02. Juli 202110-11.00 UhrDeutschVirtuell
01. Oktober 202110-11.00 UhrEnglischVirtuell
05. November 202110-11.00 UhrDeutschVirtuell
03. Dezember 202110-11.00 UhrDeutschVirtuell

Zur Teilnahme an einem Hogan DOJO werdet ihr per E-Mail von uns eingeladen.

Hogan LOUNGE

Sightseeing: Thought Leadership in Action

Format
Die Hogan LOUNGE wird federführend von unseren Netzwerk-Partnern aus Wirtschaft, Beratung oder Coaching mit einem jeweils unterschiedlichen Themenfokus rund um die Persönlichkeitsdiagnostik gestaltet. Gern sind wir Ihre Gastgeber. Eine Hogan LOUNGE wird einmal im Quartal im virtuellen Raum durchgeführt.

Ziel
Ziel der interaktiven Hogan LOUNGE ist es, zu Bewährtem und Trends zur Diagnostik im Recruiting, in der Führungskräfte- und Team-Entwicklung, sowie People-Analytics im Gespräch zu bleiben. Das können Erfahrungsberichte, Best Practices, aktuelle Studien oder Buchrezensionen etc. sein. Holen Sie sich Anregungen für Ihre eigene Praxis, die Sie anschließend ausprobieren können. Oder gestalten Sie selbst eine Hogan LOUNGE.

Zielgruppe
Wir laden Interessierte, Kunden und Partner in die Hogan LOUNGE ein, Erfahrungen und Perspektiven zu oben genannten Themen austauschen und dabei zu besprechen, wie der Einsatz von Hogan Assessments Klarheit, Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit sichern kann. Laden Sie gerne auch Ihr Netzwerk ein.

Preis
Ihre Teilnahme ist bis auf weiteres für unsere Kunden und Partner kostenfrei.
Die Anmeldung ist verbindlich, damit wir entsprechend planen können.

DatumUhrzeitSpracheFormat
Termin folgttbdDeutschVirtuell

    Termin auswählen




    Hogan Refresher

    Off-road: Back on Track

    Format
    Eintägiger Auffrischungsworkshop im Rahmen eines offenen Zertifizierungsprogramms

    Ziel
    Sie sind bereits zertifiziert in der Hogan Assessment Suite? Ihre Zertifizierung ist allerdings eine Weile her? Frischen Sie Ihr Wissen auf, lernen Sie, Ihre Hogan-Gespräche zu strukturieren, übersetzen Sie die Hogan-Sprache in die Sprache Ihrer Kunden bzw. Ihrer Organisation. Profitieren Sie davon, Teil der RELEVANT Hogan-Community zu werden.

    Im Workshop vor Ort werden Sie mit der neuesten Version von Hogans offiziellem Workbook versorgt, und Sie erhalten unterstützende Materialien von RELEVANT, die Ihnen helfen werden, die psychometrische Güte und Dichte von Hogan zielgerichtet und professionell anzuwenden und einen wahren Unterschied im Markt zu machen.

    Zielgruppe
    HR Experten, Coaches, Trainer, Führungskräfte, die bereits Hogan-zertifiziert sind und die Anwendung des Hogan Assessment üben und weiter professionalisieren möchten.

    Investment
    Preis auf Anfrage

    DatumOrtSprache
    18., 19., 22., 23. März 2021VirtuellDeutsch
    19., 20., 22., 23. April 2021VirtuellEnglisch
    06., 07., 10., 11. Mai 2021VirtuellDeutsch
    08.-11. Juni 2021VirtuellDeutsch
    20.-23. Juli 2021VirtuellDeutsch
    06./07. (Sa) und 13./14. (Sa) August 2021VirtuellDeutsch
    16., 17., 20., 21. September 2021VirtuellDeutsch
    26.-29. Oktober 2021VirtuellDeutsch
    25., 26., 29., 30. November 2021VirtuellDeutsch

      Termin auswählen




      Hogan Advanced Interpretation

      Camp for Future I: Deep Dive into Hogan

      Format
      Zwei halbe Tage virtuell

      Ziel
      Der Advanced Interpretation Workshop hilft Ihnen dabei, die Ergebnisse der Hogan Personality Assessments bestmöglich zu interpretieren, um Bewerber, Talente, Führungskräfte oder Coaching-Kunden umfassend einschätzen zu können.

      Sie erwerben Kenntnisse zu den verschiedenen Techniken zur Nutzung unserer drei Kern-Assessments (HPI, HDS & MVPI) und üben sich in der Kombination von Haupt- und Subskalen. Dies unterstützt Sie dabei, ein differenziertes, individuelles und passgenaues Bild davon zu erlangen, wie sich jemand höchstwahrscheinlich am Arbeitsplatz verhalten wird.

      Darüber hinaus lernen Sie, wie Sie häufige Interpretationsfehler vermeiden. Zu diesen zählen unter anderem Voreingenommenheit bei niedrigen HPI-Werten, das außer Acht lassen von niedrigen HDS-Werten oder Auswirkungen niedriger MVPI Werte.

      Diese Übungen werden Sie in Ihren Fähigkeiten bestärken, selbstsicher mit den Assessment Daten und deren Auswertung umzugehen.

      Zielgruppe
      HR-Experten, Coaches, Trainer, Führungskräfte, die bereits Hogan-zertifiziert sind und die Anwendung der Hogan Assessment Suite üben, vertiefen und weiter professionalisieren möchten.

      Sprache
      Englisch

      Preis
      Preis auf Anfrage.

      DatumOrtSprache
      08.-09. Juni 2021VirtuellEnglisch

        Termin auswählen




        Hogan Advanced Feedback

        Camp for Future II: Take it to the Next Level

        Format
        Zwei halbe Tage virtuell

        Ziel
        In diesem Workshop lernen Sie, wie Sie ein wirkungsvolles Feedback geben können, damit die Menschen, die an den Assessments teilgenommen haben, das Beste aus ihren Ergebnissen herausholen können.

        Der Workshop deckt die verschiedenen Arten von Feedback ab, einschließlich Debriefing, Entwicklungsfeedback und Coaching. Sie werden ein tiefergehendes Verständnis dafür entwickeln, wie Sie ein Feedback mithilfe verschiedener Modelle strukturieren (Wertemodell, Modells für Stellenanforderungen oder Kompetenzmodell), mit Widerstand im Feedback umgehen und die Verknüpfung von Hogan Ergebnissen mit dem Arbeitskontext herstellen können.

        Sie entwickeln ein Gefühl dafür, wie Sie die Teilnahme des Feedback Empfängers und Entwicklungspotentiale auf Grundlage der Ergebnisse fördern können. Profitieren Sie von mehr Sicherheit im Feedback bei gleichzeitig erhöhter Handlungsflexibilität in verschieden Feedbacksituationen.

        Zielgruppe
        HR-Experten, Coaches, Trainer, Führungskräfte, die bereits Hogan-zertifiziert sind und die Anwendung der Hogan Assessment Suite üben, vertiefen und weiter professionalisieren möchten.

        Sprache
        Englisch

        Preis
        Preis auf Anfrage.

        DatumOrtSprache
        21.-22. April 2021VirtuellEnglisch

          Termin auswählen




          Hogan PERSONAL TRAINING

          With your Scout: Get Ready

          Format
          Virtuelles, meist einstündiges 1:1-Sparring mit einem Hogan-Experten

          Ziel
          Im Hogan PERSONAL TRAINING vertiefen Sie Ihr Verständnis für eines oder mehrerer Hogan-Profile, die Sie vorab vorbereitet haben. Im Sparring mit Ihrem Personal Hogan Trainer können Sie Fragen z.B. zu Dimensionen stellen, die sich zu widersprechen scheinen und klären, wie Subskalen berücksichtigt werden sollten. Sie erhalten Tipps und Hinweise und überlegen gemeinsam, wie die optimale Feedback-Strategie für Ihren Kandidaten bzw. Mandanten aussehen könnte, um Klarheit für Entscheidungen zu erhöhen und Entwicklung fokussiert zu gestalten.

          Zielgruppe
          Hogan-Anwender, denen ein gelegentlicher Qualitäts-Check und die Reflexion Ihres Vorgehens wichtig ist und die für Ihre Kunden noch mehr aus Hogan „rausholen“ wollen.

          Investment
          Preis auf Anfrage

          Sprache
          Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Chinesisch. Weitere Sprachen auf Anfrage

            Termin auswählen




            “This Hogan refresher was a great opportunity. It is so nice to go deeper
            and deeper in the science of personality.
            Thanks to René Kusch for his great facilitation.”

            Miguel Gurrola, Founder and CEO, Conscious Performance GmbH

            For years I have been using Hogan personality assessment with pleasure and success in coaching executives. The Hogan Advanced certification has met me exactly where I am right now, I have learned a lot and can now better understand the complexity, the possible connections and the subtleties of the Hogan Assessment, both in the interpretation and the Hogan feedback. The speed in the Hogan Advanced Workshop was perfect – thank you very much for this valuable training!

            Dorothea Derakhchan, Executive Coach & Managing Partner, Almadera Consulting